Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah McDonough

Deborah McDonough

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah McDonough
"We have been with Tom Glancey State Farm Insurance for over 12 years. We've worked with Tom, as well as his office associate Sara Lucas throughout the years and they have both been extremely responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Erin Eliza

Erin Eliza

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Eliza
"Recently moved to Ohio from another state and needed to switch insurance. This office made the switch super easy and answered all endless questions. Specifically Julianne was a real superstar and was so patient. It’s my first time having my own car insurance and I felt so at ease. Wonderful crew would recommend to anyone in the Dublin/Columbus area"
Profile photo of Julie Kennel

Julie Kennel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kennel
"Julianne was easy to work with and responsive."
Profile photo of Becka Sanders

Becka Sanders

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becka Sanders
"When I moved to Ohio I was nervous to change my SF agent. Tom and his team were immediately welcoming. His agent Sara is amazing, she is always available when I have a million questions or need to make changes to my policy. I highly recommend this team if you're looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Dean Gardner

Dean Gardner

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Gardner
"Tom, Julianne and the rest of his staff are the absolute best - I have my auto & renter's ins. with their agency, and their customer service & response time is top-notch; I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shalunda Tyler

Shalunda Tyler

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalunda Tyler
"Thank you Tom and Sarah for welcoming me back to State Farm. You have been very helpful and professional. I look forward to continuing to work with you for many years."
Profile photo of Amy M. Davis

Amy M. Davis

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy M. Davis
"Top notch insurance agency with wonderful employees on staff! I have been with Tom for 9 years and State Farm has taken care of me every step of the way. Tom is always available when needed and his staff are simply amazing! Very knowledgeable, responsive, patient, honest. Everything you would want in an agency and their team! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julia Caruso

Julia Caruso

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Caruso
"We recently switched our home and auto insurance to Tom Glancey at State Farm. He was the first insurance agent who met with us in person after everything went on-line 20+ years ago. We enjoyed this personal touch. Since then, Sara and his office staff have been great in handling adding a new car to our plan and answering questions about children moving out of state."
Profile photo of Anjanette Reis

Anjanette Reis

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjanette Reis
"Tom and his team are wonderful to work with! I’ve been partnering with him for over 20 years and have always received stellar service."
Profile photo of WILLIAM DOBBERTIN

WILLIAM DOBBERTIN

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIAM DOBBERTIN
"I was seeking coverage for a recently acquired car that had a “salvage“ title. Sarah, the state, farm representative, provided, clear, concise, and thorough information regarding my current coverage of cars, and the coverage that could be put in place for the recently acquired vehicle. I have the coverage needed for the vehicle. As the representative of the agency, Sarah has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Jack Rondy

Jack Rondy

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Rondy
"Needed to separate a bill from an account and set up autopay for it. Julianne was extremely helpful and got the job done quickly and easily for me."
Profile photo of WJC

WJC

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WJC
"I've been with State Farm for many years and started working with Tom and his office as part of a relocation. I was able to transfer all my policies seamlessly and with guidance so I had one less thing to worry about for my move. Sara handled most of the transition legwork and did a great job to inspire confidence from beginning to end to get it all transitioned properly. I also met with Tom in the Dublin office a few weeks after my arrival and he spent a good hour or so walking me through all the nuances of my policies, something that no previous State Farm office had offered to do in other cites I have lived. This is a well-run, established office. You will be in good hands here."
Profile photo of Ernie Hartong

Ernie Hartong

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Hartong
"Tom Glancy has been my agent for over 40 years, two houses, numerous cars. Obviously, over that span there have been claims. Tom and his great staff have always been helpful and an advocate for me when claims needed to be settled and they were always settled promptly."
Profile photo of AJ Frasure

AJ Frasure

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Frasure
"The Glancey team is the best!! I have home and car insurance with them and ANY time there is an issue they are so quick to resolve it. The simplicity of being able to text someone with my questions creates such a peace of mind! They are always super quick to respond. When I had to make a claim, they were so cooperative and handled all the details! These guys rock!!!"
Profile photo of Barmi Akbar

Barmi Akbar

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barmi Akbar
"Tom Glancey and his team are exceptional. I have been a client for years. There have been numerous situations that have occurred where I need my agents help. He was immediately available and resolved the matters. Managed third parties and took care of my family/ assets quickly. Tom, thank you, for being there for us."
Profile photo of Mark S

Mark S

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark S
"Fast response to getting a quote for our new car, then an even faster response to my request for adding it! This made my new car purchase process go very smoothly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kim Walters

Kim Walters

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Walters
"Made the whole process so quick and easily. The agent responded quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend these agents!"
Profile photo of Myra Clark-Foster

Myra Clark-Foster

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Clark-Foster
"Efficient, prompt, helpful. Doesn't oversell services. Practical to what the client needs to have. Knowledgeable. Extraordinary office staff."
Profile photo of liz W

liz W

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by liz W
"Had the pleasure of recently starting to work with Tom and his office. All details were handled within a day and everyone was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and took care of all the details in rapid fashion. Looking forward to continuing to work with Tom and his team!"
Profile photo of Kristin Poole

Kristin Poole

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Poole
"I have had Tom Glancey as my State Farm agent since 1996. He has assisted me in covering everything from renters insurance, multiple home policies, multiple car policies and an umbrella policy. I have always felt safe knowing I had more than adequate coverage without ever feeling pressured to purchase anything I didn't need. The staff have always been very helpful and timely but that being said I have always felt I had direct access to Tom himself as he is a very hands on agent. I would absolutely recommend him and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Winner-Schaub

Mary Winner-Schaub

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winner-Schaub
"We had to make a claim when we returned from vacation. Called the adjuster, made an appointment for estimate and after he made the estimate we received a check for our car. After having it repaired, we had no extra expenses! Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Brielle Fitzgerald

Brielle Fitzgerald

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brielle Fitzgerald
"Sara was amazing, upfront, and honest with pricing and necessities. I had just canceled my Progressive policy of 3 years due to difficulties changing the policy, and Sara had me squared away within an hour. If your reading this, your reading for a reason so just call and see what Sara can do for you. Did not work with Tom directly."
Profile photo of Ted K

Ted K

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ted K
"Always great service without any pushing of unnecessary services"
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"Tom Glancey and his team at StateFarm are true professionals! Tom’s number one priority is to service the needs of his customers. He provides valuable insight and offers tailored assistance to the individual insurance needs of each customer. It is clear that Tom’s interest is in building long term relationships with his clients."
Profile photo of Bill Roberts

Bill Roberts

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Roberts
"Tom Glancey and his team made the transition to State Farm easy. They were attentive, provided timely information, answered all my questions and saved me money."